Tracking settings
What the app measures.
Ask users before trackingTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.
Send crash reports automaticallyTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.
Hide user names in reportsTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.
Keep raw data for 90 daysTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.