Privacy settings
Keep client information safe.
Lock notes 24 hours after a sessionTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.
Hide client names on the diary viewTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.
Sign out after 10 minutes without activityTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.
Text reminders without session detailsTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.