Survey settings
How surveys are sent.
Send each customer at most one survey a monthTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.
Alert the account owner on scores of 6 or belowTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.
Close surveys after 14 daysTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.
Hide names in shared reportsTurn this on to apply it to your whole workspace.